Life’s Lessons

Here’s another #MondaysMoment.

Patience is weird. It’s interesting that in certain aspects of my life, I am quite patient and in other aspects I am the most impatient person in the world.

However, patience is something that we all work on at one point in our lives.

Life sure likes to teach us new things or old things that we have forgotten. My new patience goal is to let life pass by as I wait (while doing my fair share of making progress) for things to progress and move forward–at their own pace. That’s what is the hardest; going at a pace that I didn’t set.

What helps you to stay patient in moments of stress, etc.?

Leave a Reply

