Silly Reasons

The more I think about building my tiny home, the more I want to do so. Here are some reasons as to why I wouldn’t be able to do so, at the moment:

  1. I don’t have a trailer. (Well, that’s easily fixed.)
  2. I don’t have a location to build the house. (That too could easily remedied.)
  3. The weather could go sour. (Well, it’s still August so I have a few months of good/decent weather to start.)

That’s really the only reasons as to why I wouldn’t build right away. Although I countered all of them, I’m still hesitant to start building. What’s keeping me back? I work about 36-40 a week, so I earn money to pay for things. I’m almost done with school, so once this semester is done, I’ll be a free man. Yes I do have student loans to pay off, but I won’t fault on those.

Today’s Resource:

Here is a website that has some cool tiny house gear.

Leave a Reply

