As mentioned before

I want to stay in France! Can I please? I’m currently looking into ways to make that happen. Prayer is defiantly on my list.

Here’s an idea: if I move to France, I could starting blogging from France about my daily life, how does that sound internet? Would you read it?

Life has been rather quick these past few weeks and I wish I had more time to actually enjoy France, without having to go to school. I feel that I’m starting the process of immersion and my new French friends are sad to see me leave so soon. If I could stay longer, I would. Oh, I also updated my profile page.

Leave a Reply

